离心泵

Elastec制造的离心泵适用于各种应用,包括液体输送,冲洗,脱水等。根据应用和型号的不同,这些泵可以是液压驱动或由发动机驱动。 联系我们  讨论您的项目规格。

E150泵

E150: E150是一种轻型液压驱动潜水泵,非常适合回收油输送作业以及其他工作。 该泵在设计时考虑到了重量轻和功耗低的特点。 这种便携式多功能的通用泵还可用于舱底泵抽水,工作现场脱水以及从驳船,气囊和其他临时存储设备中转移油。

E16离心泵

E16: E16是一种自吸式离心泵,由强大的柴油发动机驱动,该柴油发动机安装在带轮的便携式框架中,非常适合现场作业(脱水,液体转移等)。 它能够产生足够的真空,以将液体从源上方提升至25 ft / 7.5 m的高度。 灌注后,泵内置的挡板阀将在吸入管路中保持一整列液体。 标准功能包括不锈钢驱动套筒和紧固件,可再生耐磨板和半开放式动态平衡叶轮。 铸铁泵壳与不锈钢组件搭配使用,可处理各种农业和海洋应用。 该泵与紧凑的三缸液冷工业柴油发动机配对,可提供清洁,安静的动力。

E370小号

E370: Elastec E370 是一款高容量、轻型多用途垃圾泵,适用于多种应用 - 液体输送、冲洗、脱水等*。这款多功能泵采用压铸铝泵壳构造,配有紧耦合反冲启动洋马柴油机,安装在带振动支架的底板上。该组件安装在不锈钢防滚架中。

*注意:此泵不适用于泵送易燃液体

E600泵
E600后视图

E600: E600是柴油驱动的高流量水泵,可用于多种用途,包括消防,水输送,脱水和液体输送。 它安装在坚固的钢制笼形框架中,带有叉形凹口,中央提升点和橡胶底座,并提供多种柴油发动机。 E600配有手动注油泵,压力表和发动机压力表。 框架装有软管架(软管是可选配件)。 随附布套。

铸铁叶轮和带青铜耐磨环的壳体,密封包装。 标配可更换的不锈钢轴套,可提供最大的耐腐蚀性,同时最大程度地减少轴磨损。

蜗壳 –背面拉出设计可轻松拆卸和维修,而不会影响管道连接,并完全露出叶轮以进行冲洗或维修。 重型泵动力机架的设计使用寿命超过20,000小时。 它包括大型轴和终生润滑脂密封轴承,可应对最艰苦的条件,减少维护,提高可靠性。

离心泵视频

滚动到顶部
在科罗拉多州丹佛市举行的 HYDROVISION International 期间参观 Elastec。
这是通知栏的默认文本

Close Search

Centrifugal Pumps

Elastec manufactures centrifugal pumps that are suitable for a variety of applications including liquid transfer, flushing, dewatering, etc. These pumps can be either hydraulically driven or driven by an engine, depending on the application and model. Contact us to discuss your project specifications.

Elastec E150 pumpE150: The E150 is a lightweight hydraulically driven submersible pump that is ideal for recovered oil transfer operations as well as other duties. The pump is constructed with low weight and power consumption in mind. This portable and versatile all purpose pump may also be used for bilge pumping, job site dewatering and transferring oil from barges, bladders and other temporary storage devices.


Elastec E16 pumpE16: The E16 is a self-priming centrifugal pump driven by a powerful diesel engine mounted in a portable frame with wheels, ideal for site work (dewatering, transfer of liquids etc). It is capable of creating vacuum sufficient to lift liquids from heights up to 25 ft / 7.5 m above the source. Once primed, the pumps built-in flapper valve will maintain a full column of liquid in the suction line. Standard features include stainless steel drive sleeve and fasteners, renewable wear plate and a semi-open dynamically balanced impeller. The Cast Iron pump casing paired with stainless steel components will handle a wide range of Agricultural and Marine applications. The pump is paired with a compact, three-cylinder liquid-cooled industrial diesel engine, offering clean and quiet power.


Elastec E370 pumpE370: The Elastec E370 is a high volume lightweight all purpose trash pump suitable for a variety of applications - liquid transfer, flushing, dewatering etc*. This versatile pump is constructed with a Die-Cast Aluminum pump housing, with close coupled recoil start Yanmar diesel, mounted on baseplate with vibration mounts. The assembly is mounted in a stainless steel roll cage.

* Note: This pump is not approved for pumping flammable liquids


Elastec E600 Cummins diesel pumpElastec E600 John Deere diesel pumpE600: The E600 is a diesel driven high flow water pump that can be used for a variety of roles including fire fighting, water transfer, dewatering and liquid transfer. Mounted in a robust steel cage frame with fork pockets, central lift point and rubber mounts, it is offered with a choice of diesel engines. The E600 is fitted with a hand operated priming pump, pressure and engine gauges. The frame is fitted with a hose rack (hoses are available as an optional extra). Supplied with fabric cover.

Cast iron impeller and housing with bronze wear ring, packed seal configuration. Replaceable stainless steel shaft sleeve is standard, providing maximum corrosion resistance while minimizing shaft wear.

Volute case – the back pullout design allows easy removal and repair without disturbing piping connections, and completely exposes the impeller for flushing or service. The heavy-duty pump power frame is designed for durability delivering in excess of 20,000 hours of bearing life. It includes large shaft and grease-for-life sealed bearings to handle the toughest conditions with less maintenance and more reliability.

  • Suitable for a variety of applications
  • Hydraulically driven available
  • Engine driven available

Centrifugal Pumps Video

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanHindiJapaneseMalayPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish