القائمة البحث
إغلاق البحث

معدات انسكاب النفط

يوفر Elastec أنظمة الاستجابة للانسكاب النفطي والتدريب على المعدات للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ المزيد
التمرير إلى اكتشاف

كل ذلك يتدفق المصب

Elastec هي أكبر شركة لتصنيع معدات تنظيف انسكاب النفط وتلوث المياه السطحية في أمريكا الشمالية. مع المقر الرئيسي في كارمي ، إلينوي ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وثلاثة مرافق تصنيع في جنوب إلينوي وكاكاو ، فلوريدا ، نحن رواد عالميون في توزيع كاشطات النفط ، طفرة النفط ، طفرة الحريق ، أنظمة تطبيق المشتتات ، قوارب العمل ، أنظمة التفريغ ، المحارق المحمولة ، ستائر التعكر ، وازدهار الاحتواء المخصص للقمامة العائمة والحطام ومكافحة الأعشاب المائية. منذ خمسين عامًا ، تعمل أجهزتنا في بلدان 155. نتشارك شغفًا في الحفاظ على نظافة المجاري المائية والأنهار والمحيطات نظيفة مع شبكة من الشركاء حول العالم.

من حادثة ديب ووتر هورايزون في خليج المكسيك إلى أول تدفق من جريان مياه الأمطار في مومباي - تلوث المياه السطحية - كل ذلك يتدفق في اتجاه مجرى النهر إلى مجارينا المائية والمحيطات. مهمتنا هي تطوير حلول لتنظيف الملوثات - الانسكابات النفطية ، القمامة العائمة ، الحطام ، الطمي ، الرواسب ، المخدرات ، الحشائش المائية والضباب (الدهون والزيوت والشحوم) - للحفاظ على نظافة عالمنا.

كل شيء بدأ مع دلو.



شعار ورش عمل إيلاستيك

تقدم Elastec ورش عمل لتبادل المعرفة مع خبراء صناعة البيئة والاستجابة للانسكاب في بيئة مريحة في الفصل الدراسي في مرافقنا في إلينوي والكاكاو. يتعلم المستجيبون تشغيل أجهزة Elastec على اليابسة وفي المياه لزيادة تكتيكات الاستجابة. يواجه المهندسون والاستشاريون "أسباب وعيوب" معايير أداء المنتج ومبادئ النمذجة.


"أنا أقدر المساعدة التي قدمتها لشركتي عندما اخترت ذراع الرافعة وصناديق تخزين ذراع الرافعة والكاشطات وغيرها من المعدات. لم أكن على دراية بالموضوع ، وبالتالي أقدر الطريقة الاحترافية التي استخدمها الموظفون في توجيه لي خلال مشترياتي."

ت. تاكر

<<السابق
التالي >>

كتالوج المنتجات Elastec

كتالوج المنتجات Elastec

تحميل الآن

سجل للحصول على اخر اخبارنا

تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع معلومات حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.
  • الحقول المعلمة ب * مطلوبة.

  • المعلومات الخاصة بك دائما آمنة. قراءة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.
العربية简体 中文أنجليزيfrançaisDeutschहिन्दी日本語البهاساميلايويةpolski العربيةالبرتغاليةРусскийEspañolTÜRKÇE

Close Search

OIL SPILL RESPONSE EQUIPMENT

Elastec provides oil spill response systems and equipment training for companies around the world.

LEARN MORE
Scroll to Discover

It All Flows Downstream

Elastec is the largest manufacturer of oil spill cleanup and surface water pollution equipment in North America. With headquarters in Carmi, Illinois, U.S.A. and three manufacturing facilities in southern Illinois and Cocoa, Florida, we are a global leader in the distribution of oil skimmers, oil boom, fire boom, dispersant application systems, work boats, vacuum systems, portable incinerators, turbidity curtains, and custom containment boom for floating trash, debris and aquatic weed control. For fifty years, our equipment has been operating in 155 countries. We share a passion for keeping our waterways, rivers and oceans clean with a network of partners around the globe.

From the Deepwater Horizon incident in the Gulf of Mexico to the first flush from stormwater runoff in Mumbai - surface water pollution - it all flows downstream into our waterways and oceans. Our mission is to develop solutions to clean up contaminants – oil spills, floating trash, debris, silt, sediment, drugs, aquatic weeds and F.O.G. (fats, oils and grease) – to keep our world clean.

It all began with a bucket.



Elastec Workshops logo

Elastec offers workshops to share the knowledge of environmental and spill response industry experts in a comfortable classroom setting at our Illinois and Cocoa facilities. Responders learn to operate Elastec equipment on land and in water to augment response tactics. Engineers and consultants experience the “whys and hows” of product performance criteria and modeling principles.


"I appreciate the assistance your company gave me as I selected boom, boom storage boxes, skimmers and other equipment. I was not familiar with the subject, and therefore appreciate the professional method your employees used in guiding me during my purchases."

T. Tucker

<< Prev
Next >>

Elastec Product Catalog

Elastec Product Catalog

Download Now

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Receive e-mails with information about our products and services.
  • Fields marked with * are required.

  • Your information is always safe. Read our Privacy Policy.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
العربية简体中文EnglishFrançaisDeutschहिन्दी日本語Bahasa MelayuPolskiPortuguêsРусскийEspañolTürkçe